Home Page About Us/Services/Team Kids/Parents/families Missions/Charity Shop Give
Home Page
About Us/Services/Team
Kids/Parents/families
Missions/Charity Shop
Give
Ministry/Media/Download
Contact Us/Feedback
Legal
Links
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you. 

A brief introduction to our Leaders (left to right)


Julian Downward:-
Leading Pastor,
Children's Ministry leader, Worship leader & Missions director.


Brian Downward:- 
Pastoral work, Leading of services, Leader of Prayer, Bible teaching

 
Jose Downward:- 
Administration, Finance, Giggle charity shop & Worship leading

 
Sarah Downward:-
Administration, Finance, Children's work and Mums.

 

dk

Keeley Morgan:- 

Children's work, Building maintenance, Worship leading & Hospitality, Giggle charity shop & general assistance.

Daniel Morgan:-

Building maintenance, Children;'s work, Worship leading, Tech department & general assistance

 

David Hughes:-

Pastoral visitation, political advisement & Bible ministry.

 

 

 

Vic Ellaway:-

Minibus driver, Children's work, Prayer, Worship leading & Bible ministry.



 
 

 

Email Brian    brian@wccbournemouth.co.uk
Email Jose     jose@wccbournemouth.co.uk
Email Julian    julian@wccbournemouth.co.uk
Email Sarah    sarah@wccbournemouth.co.uk
Email Dan
      dan@wccbournemouth.co.uk
Email Keeley  keeley@wccbournemouth.co.uk
 
Site Map