Home Page About Us/Services/Team Kids/Parents/families Missions/Charity Shop Give
Home Page
About Us/Services/Team
Kids/Parents/families
Missions/Charity Shop
Give
Ministry/Media/Download
Contact Us/Feedback
Legal
Links
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you. 

CONTACTus

email   

EMAIL US:-

it's fast, free

and direct!

 

General E-mail : info@wccbournemouth.co.uk

E-mail  Jose Downward : jose@wccbournemouth.co.uk

E-mail  Pastor Brian : brian@wccbournemouth.co.uk

E-mail  Julian Downward : julian@wccbournemouth.co.uk

E-mail  Sarah Downward : sarah@wccbournemouth.co.uk

E-mail  Daniel Morgan : dan@wccbournemouth.co.uk

E-mail  Keeley Morgan : keeley@wccbournemouth.co.uk

E-mail  Bex Ellaway : bex@wccbournemouth.co.uk

 


envelope1

    Write to :  Wessex Christian Centre

    Hinton Road

    Bournemouth

    Dorest

    BH1 2EN

 

 

telephone

   Phone : +44(0)1202 298123    



Site Map